✓ Purchase on account ✓ 60 days return policy ✓ Free shipping within DE
Your wishlist is empty.
Continue shopping
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

About us

Inspired by Italian elegance<br /> and Munich charm
Inspired by Italian elegance
and Munich charm
Since 1953, the L.Credi Munich brand has represented accessories that exclusively combine tradition and innovation, timeless classicism and modern Zeitgeist. The name L.Credi Munich stands for the highest standards in design, material and workmanship quality as well as for binding values and living visions. A congenial combination of Italian design, German precision, Munich tradition and the desire for fashionable living.
Timelessness and elegance are the two main features of the design. The versatile collection pays homage to feminine all-round talents. Styles that look powerful and modern at the same time. The emphasis is on lightness in design and materials. The result: a self-confident, functional and urban collection. The look is classic, chic and modern and is predestined for a fresh and confident appearance. Light but also strong colours are ideally suited to the Zeitgeist, while varied silhouettes enhance everyday looks.
The models are developed in collaboration with Italian designers and are made with a lot of creativity, dedication and attention to detail. It is the attention to design and trend, the quality of the leather goods and materials as well as an always well thought-out and organised interior that make these handbags so special. The L.Credi Munich philosophy in one sentence: smart with a touch of casual, urban and international. Fashion is diversity // or: smart with a touch of tradition, urban and international. Fashion is diversity.
Let yourself be inspired by our creative journey and learn more about the new products of the season.

Follow our social media channels for more insights and inspiration and share your L.Credi Munich look: @lcredimuinich #lcredimunich

0 Artikel im Merkzettel
0 Artikel im Warenkorb
Inspiriert von der italienischen Eleganz
und dem Münchner Charme
Seit 1953 repräsentiert die Marke L.CREDI Munich Accessoires, die auf exklusive Weise Tradition und Innovation, zeitlose Klassik und modernen Zeitgeist verbindet. Der Name L.CREDI Munich steht für höchsten Anspruch in der Design-, Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität ebenso wie für verbindliche Werte und gelebte Visionen. Eine kongeniale Verbindung aus italienischem Design, deutscher Präzision, Münchner Tradition und der Lust am modischen Leben.
Zeitlosigkeit und Eleganz sind die beiden Hauptmerkmale des Designs. Die vielseitige Kollektion widmet sich einer Hommage an femininen All-round Talenten. Styles die zugleich kraftvoll und modern wirken. Die Leichtigkeit steht bei Design und Materialien im Vordergrund. Das Ergebnis: eine selbstbewusste, funktionale und urbane Kollektion. Der Look ist klassisch, chic und modern und ist prädestiniert für ein frisches und selbstbewusstes Auftreten. Leichte aber auch kräftige Farben passen sich ideal auf den Zeitgeist an, dabei werten abwechslungsreiche Silhouetten jeden Alltagslook auf.
Die Modelle entstehen im Zusammenspiel mit italienischen Designern und werden mit viel Kreativität, Hingabe und Liebe zum Detail erschaffen. Es ist das Augenmerk für Design und Trend, die Qualität der Lederwaren und Materialien sowie ein stets durchdachtes und organisiertes Innenleben, welche diese Handtaschen so besonders machen.Die L.CREDI Munich Philosophie in einem Satz: smart mit einem Hauch von Lässigkeit, urban und international. Mode ist Vielfalt. // oder: smart mit einem Hauch von Tradition, urban und international. Mode ist Vielfalt.
Lassen auch Sie sich von unserer kreativen Reise inspirieren und erfahren Sie mehr über die Neuheiten der Saison.

Folgen Sie uns unseren Social Media Kanälen für mehr Einblicke und Inspiration und teilen auch Sie Ihren L.CREDI Munich Look: @lcredimuinich #lcredimunich
Top